HAHAH



Wake up in the morning feeling like Winehouse (hey, what up girl?)
Grab my breezer, I'm out the door
I'm gonna be really loud (let's go)

'Cause I don't care who I piss off, yeah
I'm a real big sinner
Sometimes I eat my dessert
Before my dinner

Taking odd socks on my toes, toes
Taking off all of my clothes, clothes
Feeling over-exposed,
So I put back all of my clothes (put 'em back on)

Flush before I wee, wee
Get arrested daily, ly
Trying to get a peek of some titties

I'm mad, really bad
But don't tell my mum 'n' dad
Pucker up, kiss my butt
'Cause I'm bloody fucking nuts
Hear the bass, skinny waist
Now let's copy 'Poker Face' like
Whoa, whoa, oh oh, whoa whoa, oh oh



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0